

DOLPHIN COAST RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION (DOCRRA)

DOCRRA COMMITTEE MEMBER NOMINATIONS

Dear DOCRRA Member

At the forthcoming AGM to be held on the 22 May 2019, the following DOCRRA Committee Members will continue for another term:

- Ken Lever
- Deon Viljoen
- Andy Minnaar
- Deon Botha-Richards
- Flip Helberg
- Penny Fourie

With the new Constitution, DOCRRA can have a maximum of twelve (12) Committee Members, there are therefore up to six(6) vacancies and nominations available for these vacancies.

Please use the attached Nomination Form for this purpose.

Please email the completed Nomination form to admin@docrra.co.za on/or before 16h00 Monday 20 May 2019.

Yours faithfully

Ken Lever Chairman DOCRRA



DOLPHIN COAST RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION (DOCRRA)

COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS

Being a member of DOCRRA,	
I, (name in print)	DOCRRA Member no
hereby nominate:	
(name in print)	
DOCRRA Member no.	
to be a Committee Member of DOCRRA.	
SIGNED ON THIS DAY OF	2019
Signature	
ACCEPTED:	
I,	hereby acknowledge and accept above
nomination.	
	_
SIGNATURE OF NOMINEE DATE	

(Please attach an abbreviated CV of the nominated person)