

DOLPHIN COAST RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION

(DOCRRA)

DOCRRA COMMITTEE MEMBER NOMINATIONS

Dear DOCRRA Member

At the forthcoming AGM to be held on the 18 August 2021, the following DOCRRA Committee Members will be available to continue for another term:

- Deon Viljoen
- Flip Helberg
- Deon Botha-Richards
- Penny Fourie
- Hans Broerse
- Vanessa Honiball
- Don Forbes
- Mary Kassam
- Gaby Lyle

The following co-opted members are also available for nomination as DOCRRA Committee members:

• Brian Botes

With the new Constitution, DOCRRA can have a maximum of twelve (12) Committee Members, there are therefore 2 further vacancies available for nominations.

Please use the attached Nomination Form for this purpose.

Please email the completed Nomination form to <u>admin@docrra.co.za</u> on/or before 16h00 Monday 16 August 2021.

Yours faithfully

Deon Viljoen Chairman DOCRRA



DOLPHIN COAST RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION

(DOCRRA)

COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 18 August 2021

Being a member of DOCRRA,

I, (name in print)

DOCRRA Member no._____

Nominate the following (Indicate with an X in the box next to the name). Add additional nominees in the vacant spaces:

Deon Viljoen	
Deon Botha-Richards	
Flip Helberg	
Penny Fourie	
Hans Broerse	
Vanessa Honiball	
Don Forbes	
Mary Kassam	
Gaby Lyle	
Brian Botes	

SIGNED ON THIS	DAY OF		2021
----------------	--------	--	------

Signature