

DOLPHIN COAST RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION (DOCRRA)

DOCRRA COMMITTEE MEMBER NOMINATIONS

Dear DOCRRA Member

At the forthcoming AGM to be held on the 21 July 2022, the following DOCRRA Committee Members will be available to continue for another term:

- Deon Viljoen
- Flip Helberg
- Deon Botha-Richards
- Brian Botes
- Penny Fourie
- Hans Broerse
- Vanessa Honiball
- Don Forbes
- Mary Kassam
- Gaby Lyle

The following co-opted members are also available for nomination as DOCRRA Committee members:

- Stephan Marais
- Trevor Greyling

With the new Constitution, DOCRRA can have a maximum of twelve (12) Committee Members.

Please use the attached Nomination Form for this purpose.

Please email the completed Nomination form to admin@docrra.co.za on/or before 16h00 Monday 18 July 2022.

Yours faithfully

Deon Viljoen Chairman DOCRRA



DOLPHIN COAST RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION (DOCRRA)

COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 21 July 2022

Being a member of DOCRRA,	
I, (name in print)	DOCRRA Member no
Nominate the following (Indicate with an X in the vacant spaces:	n the box next to the name). Add additional nominees in
Deon Viljoen	
Deon Botha-Richards	
Flip Helberg	
Penny Fourie	
Hans Broerse	
Vanessa Honiball	
Don Forbes	
Mary Kassam	
Gaby Lyle	
Brian Botes	
Stephan Marais	
Trevor Greyling	
SIGNED ON THIS DAY OF	2022
Signature	